Seven adults standing together and smiling on a white background with the text "Thank you!  Colby Public School Board of Education" and the Colby USD 315 logo over an orange school house icon

Celebrate School Board Appreciation Month with us by thanking our school board members!

Our school board includes President Kris Lemman, Vice President Shelby Barnett, Brice Barton, Tricia Carney, Janice Frahm, Larry Gabel, and Brandi Wark.

In the last year, we have found these individuals attending concerts, manning admissions and pass gates at games, moderating scholars bowl tournaments, AND making decisions as a board.

Thank you for investing your time and energy to make Colby Public Schools a better place.

Thank you, School Board Leaders!  #WeAreTheEagles315 #thankboe