CHS Softball Schedule 2017

SOFTBALL 2017


03/31/17 Fri. JV/V w/ Holcomb 4:00

04/07/17 Fri. JV/V w/ Ulysses 4:00

04/10/17 Mon. JV/V  @  TMP 4:00

04/18/17 Tues. JV/V w/ Hays 4:00

04/21/17 Fri. JV/V @ Garden City 3:00

04/24/17 Mon. JV/V @ Hugoton 4:00

04/28/17 Fri. JV/V w/ Scott City 4:00

04/29/17 Sat. JV Tournament @ Colby 10:00

05/02/17 Tues. JV/V @ Goodland 4:00

05/04/17 Thurs. JV/V w/ Lakin 4:00

05/08/17 Mon. JV/V @ Russell 4:00

05/15-19/17 Mon.-Fri Regional Tournament @ TBA

05/25-26/17 Thurs-Fri. State Tournament @ TBA