Contact Us

We at Colby Public Schools have an open door policy.  Please feel free to contact us with any questions you might have.  Contact information for the various buildings is listed below.

Administration Building
600 West Third Street
Colby, KS 67701
Phone: (785) 460-5000
Fax: (785) 460-5050
Mrs. Katina Brenn 
Superintendent of Schools
kbrenn@colbyeagles.org
Ms. Diana Wieland
Curriculum Director
dwieland@colbyeagles.org
Ms. Jo DeYoung
Business Manager
jdeyoung@colbyeagles.org
Mr. Shawn Reinert
Powerschool Administrator
sreinert@colbyeagles.org
Mr. Phil DeYoung
Technology Director
‚Äč
pdeyoung@colbyeagle.org
 


Colby Grade School
210 North Grant
Colby, KS 67701
Phone:  (785) 460-5100
Fax: (785) 460-5150

Students in Kindergarten through 4th grade will attend Colby Grade School.
Mr. Rob Ross
Principal
rross@colbyeagles.org
Mr. Chris Gardner
Assistant Principal
cgardner@colbyeagles.org


Colby Middle School
750 West Third Street
Colby, KS 67701
Phone: (785) 460-5200
Fax: (785) 460-5250

Students in 5th-8th grade will attend Colby Middle School. 
Mr. Rob Ross
Principal
rross@colbyeagles.org
 Mr. Chris Gardner
Assistant Principal
cgardner@colbyeagles.org


Colby High School
1890 South Franklin
Colby, KS 67701
Phone: (785) 460-5300
Fax: (785) 460-5350

Students in 9th-12th grade attend Colby High School. 
Dr. Stephanie McNemar
Principal
smcnemar@colbyeagles.org
Mr. Lance Krannawitter
Athletic/Communications Director
lkrannawitter@colbyeagles.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.